ELECTED OFFICIALS

Brough President & City Council

Queens Borough President

Donovan Richards (D)

120-55 Queens Blvd.

Kew Gardens, NY  11424

718-286-3000

Email: info@queensbp.org

23rd Councilmanic District

Barry Grodenchik (D)

73-03 Bell Blvd.

Oakland Gardens, NY 11364

718-468-0137

Fax: 718-468-0178

Email:    bgrodenchik@council.nyc.gov

 

19th Councilmanic District

Paul Vallone (D)

42-40 Bell Blvd.

Bayside, NY 11361

718-619-8611

Fax: 718-631-1400

Email:

district19@council.nyc.gov

State Assembly

26th Assembly District

Edward Braunstein (D)

213-33 39 Avenue, Suite #238

Bayside, NY  11361

718-357-3588

Fax: 718-357-5947

Email:

braunsteine@nyassembly.gov

24th Assembly District

David Weprin (D)

185-06 Union Turnpike

Fresh Meadows, NY 11366

718-454-3027

Fax: 718-454-3178

Email: weprind@nyassembly.gov

State Senate 

11th Senatorial District

 John Liu (D)

38-50 Bell Blvd., Suite C

Bayside, NY 11361

718-765-6675

Fax: 718-747-3105

Email: liu@nysenate.gov

16th Senatorial District

Toby Ann Stavisky (D)

144-36 Willets Point Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11357

718-445-0004

Fax: 718-445-8398 

Email: stavisky@nysenate.gov

US Congress

3rd Congressional District, Queens Office

Thomas Suozzi (D)

242-09 Northern Blvd.

Little Neck, NY  11362

718-631-0400 – M/T/W 9:00am – 5:30pm

631-923-4100

Fax: 631-777-7610

Email: Click here to be directed to his website to send an email

US Senate

Kirsten Gillibrand (D)

780 Third Avenue, #2601

New York, NY  10017

212-688-6262

Fax: 212-688-7444

Email:  Click here to be directed to her website to send an email

 

Charles E. Schumer (D)

 

780 Third Avenue, Suite 2301

New York, NY 10017

212-486-4430

Fax: 212-486-7693

Email: Click here to be directed to his website to send an email

President of the United States

 Joseph R. Biden (D)

White House

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington, DC  20500

Email: www.whitehouse.gov